PHONE:

812-676-8770

MAILING ADDRESS:

699 E Dillman Rd.

Bloomington, IN 47401

PROJECT OPPORTUNITIES:

Ryan Conrad

ryan@bwoodsolutions.com 

812-676-8770

812-545-4123

GENERAL TRANSPORTATION:

Michael "Griff" Griffin

griff@bwoodsolutions.com

812-676-8770

812-545-4126

MARKETING & MATERIAL SALES:  

Alison Kimmel

alison@bwoodsolutions.com

812-676-8770

812-545-4130

CUSTOM CARBONIZING SERVICES  

Jason Feagans

jason@bwoodsolutions.com

812-676-8770

812-545-4120

DISPATCH & SITE REQUESTS

FLORIDA, MIDWEST & 

CENTRAL STATES:

Jama Pegg

jama@bwoodsolutions.com

812-676-8770

812-545-4124

MID-ATLANTIC:

Nic "Vito" Vittorio

vito@bwoodsolutions.com

812-676-8770

812-545-4125

INDUSTRY AFFILIATIONS

812-676-8770

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon